Compact Framework Chat w/ MVP's

Published Thu, Oct 14 2004 10:54 | William
Just a reminder that we'll be hosting an online chat tomorrow concerning
Smart Device Programming with Visual Studio .NET 2003.  We will be on hand
ready to answer your questions, so bring 'em on!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Title: Smart Device Programming with Visual Studio .NET 2003

Chat Date: October14th
10:00am - 11:00am Pacific Time
1:00pm - 2:00pm Eastern time
17:00 - 18:00 GMT/BST

Description: You know them from the newsgroups! You love them for their
immense knowledge! Please join these amazing Microsoft MVPs in this live
chat regarding the .NET Compact Framework and the Smart Device Programming
features of VS.NET. The .NET Compact Framework is a subset of the .NET
Framework designed to allow .NET developer to target smart devices. The
Smart Device Programming features of VS.NET allow embedded developers to
target devices running the Compact Framework.

To join this chat, please log on via the main MSDN chat page at:
http://msdn.microsoft.com/chats
Filed under:

Search

This Blog

Tags

Community

Archives

News

My other sites

Cool Stuff

Book Stuff

Security

ORM

Data Access

Funny Stuff

Compact Framework Stuff

Web Casts

My KnowledgeBase Articles

My MVP Profile

Design Patterns

Performance

Debugging

Remoting

My Fellow Authors

My Books

LINQ

Misc

Speech

Syndication

Email Notifications