Faciliate Digital have been caught distributing bad adverts again

image

 

NOTE: THE MISCREANTS ARE USING THE DOMAIN FACILITATEDIGITAL.NET – PLEASE DO NOT CONFUSE THEM WITH THE LEGITIMATE FACILITATEDIGITAL.COM, .US AND .EU

This time the bad adverts hit dimetoo.co.cc and oouty.com.

oouty.com
ICANN Registrar: BIZCN.COM, Inc
Created 9 August 2010

IP: 85.234.190.57 - Sagade, Riga

Registrant: Pat Casey (patcasey@xhotmail.net)

Shares IP with ccdfr.com, ffeeg.com, kklou.com, kkuyt.com, ppuut.com, ppyur.com, ttyww.com, wrraa.com, yyrew.com, bbhty.com

Word on the street is that Facilitate Digital and Bellas Interactive (previously mentioned on this blog) are the same people.

Bellas Interactive, by the way, has changed IP address.  Their details are now:

bellasinteractive.com
ICANN Registrar: TODAYNIC.COM, INC
Created 6 April 2010

IP: 95.143.193.200 (previously 89.248.162.179)

Other domains associated with bellasinteractive.com in the past include:

implantschool.com - no change
ad-amazing.com - previously 93.174.92.188 now has no IP
innovyxinc.com - no change
flamingonetwork.com - previously 94.102.55.105 now has no IP
mindadsint.com - previously 94.102.55.107 now has no IP
4revenuegroup.com - previously 94.102.55.102 - now has no IP

Published Fri, Sep 3 2010 10:03 by sandi
Filed under: