bootcampmedia – some problems have been cleaned up, but others continue

Cite: http://www.dynamoo.com/blog/2010/01/more-malvertisment-domains.html

 

Dynamoo noticed that bonnapet.com is not resolving at the moment

image

 

Check out the Host names sharing ip (217.20.114.40) with a-records – what do you think the chances are that any of those sites are legitimate?

*.p2doctors.com
*.p2drugstore.com
*.p2eudrugs.com
*.p2menhealth.com
*.p2peoplehealth.com
*.p2pharmacy.com
*.p2ultram.com
*.p2usadrugs.com
*.p2usapills.com
*.p2versus.com
*.p2womanhealth.com
*.p2yourpills.com
ad115.unix-server.com
mail.bonnapet.com
mail.fairhyip.com
ns1.bonnapet.com
ns2.bonnapet.com
p2block.com
p2doctors.com
p2drugstore.com
p2eudrugs.com
p2medicine.net
p2menhealth.com
p2mypills.net
p2peoplehealth.com
p2pharmacy.com
p2pillsru.net
p2tramadol.net
p2ultram.com
p2usadrugs.com
p2usapills.com
p2versus.com
p2womanhealth.com
p2yourhealth.net
p2yourpills.com
fairhyip.com

Yeah, we love Netdirekt – they’re such a clean host (not).

Published Fri, Jan 15 2010 12:52 by sandi
Filed under: