ALERT: The gogomediacenter.com incidents continue

imageimage 

 

I have a few more domains for you…

mediadison.com
ICANN Registrar: BIZCN.COM, INC
Created 6 July 2009

IP: 212.117.166.77, Luxembourg, Root Esolutions

Sharing IP with the following domains, all of which should be treated with extreme caution:

2ez4clicks.com, denrifiox.com, monsteradhost.com, newage-advertising.com, profitgainerz.com, ranparetc.com, s7atwola.com, scheuvronts.com, smartadvertisment.net, westernadrix.com

Registrant:
Solaris Co
Jack Thompson (jthompson@yahoo.com)
4049422100 fax: 4049422100
1921 Monroe Drive
Atlanta GA 30324

stopdrugstoday.cn
ICANN Registrar (Chinese)
Created 1 September 2009

IP: 83.133.126.155 - Germany, Lncde-greatnet-newmedia

Registrant administrative email: webmaster@tangodance.cn

By the way, we should revisit gogomediacenter.com - there have been some changes since I last posted with some new domains appearing at its IP address:

gogomediacenter.com
ICANN Registrar: BIZCN.COM, INC
Created 26 August 2008

IP: 212.117.166.75 - Luxembourg, Root Esolutions

Shares IP with the domains bestmediamind.com, fastdns-ms7.com, jetfastads.com, pro-drugstore.com, query2feed.com, tdshosterserv8.com and yakaboopromo.com (all domains should be treated with extreme caution).

Registrant:
Mediaswan
Frank Roberts (frank@mailqueen.com)
2128054649 fax: 2128054649
2130 Small Street
New York, NY 10007

Published Sun, Sep 6 2009 18:53 by sandi
Filed under: