Malvertizement featuring TravelRes

image

image

image

image 

 

The malvertizement attempted to load a clickrevenue.info URL, and features the now familiar ‘dynamic text’:

image

 

clickrevenue.info
ICANN Registrar: REGTIME LTD
Created 21 July 2009
NS1.NAMESELF.COM (89.108.122.149 - Agava) (195.161.113.218 - RTCOMM, Russia)
NS2.NAMESELF.COM (89.108.122.120.153 - Agava) (217.16.27.38 - MASTERHOST, Russia)

IP:  89.149.243.28 - Berlin, Netdirekt E.k

Registrant:
Paul McShane (paulmcshane@pisem.net)
St Mainlow 212
San Jose CA 96014
Tel: +1 212 265 4785

pisem.net (Registrant email address)
ICANN Registrar: NETWORK SOLUTIONS, LLC.
Created 19 November 1999
NS1.POCHTA.RU
NS2.POCHTA.RU
NS3.POCUTA.RU

IP: 82.204.219.251 - Moscow City, Pochta.ru Network

Shares IP with chat-open.biz, chat-open.info, chat-open.net, chatopen.ru, fromru.com, fromru.su, front.ru, hotbox.ru, kaka.net.ru, krovatka.su, land.ru, lflirt.com, mail15.com, mail15.su, mail333.com, mail333.su, newmail.ru, nightmail.ru, nm.ru, pisem.su, pochta.com, pochta.ru, pochtamt.ru, pop3.ru, rbcmail.ru, smtp.ru, tosno-online.ru

Registrant:
Ltd. Halverston Holdings Limited (hosting@hc.ru)
Drake Chambers, Tortola
Tortola 18502
VG
Tel: +7495 363 1111
Fax: +7495 363 1125

Published Tue, Aug 11 2009 11:00 by sandi
Filed under: