Phishing?

 

spam-complaint.net

ICANN Registrar: ONLINENIC, INC.
Created: 6 October 2008
NS1.DNS-DIY.NET
NS2.DNS-DIY.NET
IP: 63.216.206.242 (District Of Columbia - Washington - Gaa-la)
Registrant: Rob Robinson (paul@targetron.com - associated with 545 domains), Wild Zest Domains (yes, Zest)

spamreport-abuse.com

ICANN Registrar: ONLINENIC, INC.
Created: 6 October 2008
NS1.DNS-DIY.NET
NS2.DNS-DIY.NET
IP: 63.216.206.242 (District Of Columbia - Washington - Gaa-la)
Registrant: Rob Robinson (paul@targetron.com - associated with 585 domains), Wild Zest Domains (yes, Zest)

antispamm.net Account suspended by web site host

ICANN Registrar: DIRECTI INTERNET SOLUTIONS
Created: 28 January 2003
NS1.PORTALHUMEDO.COM
NS2.PORTALHUMEDO.COM (has 5 domains)
IP: 64.191.104.98 (Pennsylvania - Scranton - Network Operations Center Inc)
Registrant: Registro de Dominios, DigitalServer, Mexico

Info: previously defaced:
http://www.zone-h.org/index.php?option=com_mirrorwrp&Itemid=160&id=6330749

portalhumedo.com

ICANN Registrar: DIRECTI INTERNET SOLUTIONS
Created: 25 July 2007
NS1.PORTALHUMEDO.COM
NS2.PORTALHUMEDO.COM (has 5 domains)
IP: 64.191.104.86 (Pennsylvania - Scranton - Network Operations Center Inc)
Registrant: Registro de Dominios, DigitalServer, Mexico

 

image

image

image

Comments

# re: Phishing?

Tuesday, November 18, 2008 3:22 AM by Conrad Longmore

The site is plastered with Google ads that you won't be able to see if NoScript is blocking them.. perhaps that's the point of the site?

Something odd on the page2.php page though - if you try to give an email address with root / postmaster / hostmaster / abuse / admin / ipadmin / noc / security / webmaster it is always rejected with "Invalid E-mail Address! Please re-enter" (check out the HTML). Odd.