ALERT: malvertizement on display at 123greetings.com
Ok, this is the FOURTH time we have found a malvertizement on display at 123greetings.com. This time, it is an advertisement featuring bighip.com
We can thank Kimberley for this discovery:
http://www.bluetack.co.uk/forums/index.php?s=e8660d7457310df983d2905a3cee209f&showtopic=18064&st=120&p=88641&#entry88641
Not surprisingly, considering the fact that this is the fourth time that 123greetings.com has displayed a malvertizement that I know of, siteadvisor.com has redflagged the 123greetings.com web site. The only thing in 123greetings.com's favour, this time, is that the malvertizement is being passed as clean by adopstools. That being said, I recommend that visitors block all advertising on the 123greetings.com website unless and until we can be sure that those responsible for the site have finally put in better checks and balances.
The malvertizement has been reported to 247 RealMedia (who are hosting the advert on 123greetings.com's behalf), and I expect it to be taken down very quickly. I have also flagged the advertisement with adopstools to let him know that it is being passed as clean.
Screenshots:
