Wednesday, April 16, 2008 8:43 AM sandi

Another malvertizement featuring yourmusic.com

Here's a screenshot - nothing new here...

image

image

 

 

Malicious SWF URL:


adroll.com/u/ads/POOPATPCXNFSNB35TZLVYO/FKM7SN4NXNAJLH75HOCZYB.swf


 

Campaign.

(Edited to correct host details)
 

page2.googiesindication.com/crossdomain.xml

Note: page2.googiesindication.com is hosted by the infamous Securehost.  Nine Internet Solutions, the same provider implicated in the Blick.ch outbreak - is host of googiesindication.com [no page2 appended]).  Domain created on 26 November 2007.

page2.googiesindication.com/c/index.php? id=eWtkekFoRmpzSFQwMWVySTVRSUNoPTEyMDQwMzE5MjMmcG56Y252dGE9Ymm7NkiZmcmFncmFwcgYN
kiDgNmYNkiDgNm

waytotheprofit.com/?cmpid=ossentence

prevedmarketing.com/?tmn=mwatmpsmcmp&aid=ossentence&lid=&ax=1&ed=2&mt_info=5640_5846_16615

scanner2.malware-scan.com/14_swp/?tmn=null&aid=ossentence_ma14s_mb1sct&lid=&affid=&ax=1&ed=2&mt_info=5640_5846_16615:5745_0_16604

statsgod.com/a/?lang=en&aid=ossentence_ma14s_mb1sct&lid=keyin&affid=keyin&prod_id=655&ref=

bucksbill.com/.stats/refil.php?p=14&aid=ossentence_ma14s_mb1sct&lid=keyin&affid=keyin

 

Source of information - thanks Kimberley:
http://www.bluetack.co.uk/forums/index.php?showtopic=18064&pid=86914&mode=threaded&show=&st=30&#entry86914

Filed under: , , ,

Leave a Comment

(required) 
(required) 
(optional)
(required)