Scum spammers using veretekk.com
I have no idea if veretekk.com are responsible for the three spams I have received today from subwebs which have their domain there. By subwebs I mean felixalexanderthomas.veretekk.com. Maybe veretekk.com will see my posting and likely others and put in procedures to ensure that spammers have a more difficult time using their systems. However that domain has now been blacklisted in my spam filters so I won't see any more spam or emails from them. Bye bye.
From: Alexander Thomas <felixalexanderthomas.vm@veretekk.com>
Subject: It is all about Leadership & Training
Message-Id: <20090119021234.9200D3BF876B@mailout26.e-wav.net>
Date: Sun, 18 Jan 2009 18:12:34 -0800 (PST)
This email has been sent from:
http://felixalexanderthomas.veretekk.com
IP address 172.129.132.128
Date stamp: 2009-01-18
You have received this email because this email address
was used to subscribe to the Veremail Newletter system.
If you did not request this subscription, please disregard this
email. You do not need to unsubscribe or take any further action.
------------------------------------------------
Activation Instructions
------------------------------------------------
Thank you for registering.
We require that you "validate" your registration to ensure that
the email address you entered was correct. This protects against
unwanted spam and malicious abuse.
To activate your account, simply click on the following link:
<snip>
You can also activate your no-cost subscription by sending this entire message back to us.
Thank you for registering!
Regards,
felixalexanderthomas
If you wish to supress Veremail's servers from any future notifications to this address, mailto:abuse@inetekk.com
or click on the following link
<snip>